الأنا Egoslut ل

دائرة فيديو

TALK تركولر وانها أماه عيد

بواسطة على Aug.03، 2009، في إطار نقاش تركولر

لذلك نحن هنا مرة أخرى مع حلقة جديدة من تركولر TALK. انها حلقة عيد ميلادي. أنا لم تضع أي شيء حتى منذ انتقلنا إلى موعدها الجديد وأيضا منذ انتقلنا إلى Livestream. انها خدمة رائع حقا. حتى تحقق من هذا المعرض.

more... ترك تعليق : ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، المزيد ...

استعراض أوسكار، وأقل من 1

بواسطة على Jun.23، 2009، في إطار يستعرض الفيلم ، دائرة فيديو

فيديو مفتوحة المصدر ، منصة الفيديو على الانترنت ، الفيديو ، حلول الفيديو

لذا، أنا تمكنت من البقاء وفيا لبلدي وعود وتعطيك رقم اثنين في سلسلة تحديث الفيديو. اليوم، نتحدث قليلا عن خطة لهذا التحديث، ولكن في الغالب نحن نركز على 4 من 5 أفضل مستعارة الصورة لحفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار 2009 . أيضا، حاولنا الخروج من كاميرا أخرى اليوم لنتائج أفضل بكثير، وأيضا بفضل ترقية الصوت إلى بلدي بموجه الصوت وهيئة التصنيع العسكري.

آمل أن تستمتع.

البريد

ترك تعليق أكثر ...

slumdogs وhadoukens

بواسطة على Jun.23، 2009، في إطار الفيلم مراجعات ، دائرة فيديو ، ألعاب الفيديو مراجعات

لذلك، كان من المفترض أن ترتفع أمس، ولكن انتهى الأمر أخذ وقتا أطول لطريقة تقديم مما كنت اعتقد انه سيكون. وأعدكم بأنني سوف تتحسن في هذا. هنا هو ما أدعو الحلقة 2 من بلدي videobog. أعتقد أن لدينا أساسيات الآن لبدء الخوض قليلا من شكل منتظم. لدي بضعة من الأفكار البث الأخرى التي سوف يتم بدء طرح هنا، فقط لرؤية ما يفكر يا رفاق. إذا كنت مثل هذه الاشياء. أخبر أصدقائك. أعطني بعض التغريدات والمقابس في الفيسبوك الخاص بك. حلقة اليوم هو كل شيء عن ما هو حق مع المليونير وما هو الخطأ في قتال الشوارع 4. نظرة جديدة على قدم وساق، أيضا. أعتقد أنه سيكون بارد جدا.

more... ترك تعليق : ​​، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، أكثر ...

آخر بلوق، هاه؟

بواسطة على Jun.23، 2009، في إطار التدوين ، دائرة فيديو

فيديو مفتوحة المصدر ، منصة الفيديو على الانترنت ، الفيديو ، حلول الفيديو

لذلك هذا أول دخول بلوق هو بلدي. لست متأكدا حقا ما هذا سيكون حول لكنها ستكون بالتأكيد مزيج من الكلمة المكتوبة بعض الفيديو وبعض الأشياء الأخرى أيضا. حول عصا لذلك.

أتمنى أن أكون مخلصا لهذا ولكن لا احصل على الآمال الإنترنت.

أنا مصمم ولذا فإنني سوف يكون في نهاية المطاف الانتقال إلى نظرتي الخاصة بدلا من هذا الموضوع الأسهم لكن حتى ذلك الحين أعتقد أن هذه هي نظرة لطيفة حقا.

لذلك، هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدأ ... ليس مع دويا لكن تذمر.

البريد

more... ترك تعليق : ، أكثر ...

الماضي الصباحي تركولر TALK ل

بواسطة على May.12، 2009، في إطار نقاش تركولر

لذلك، تركولر TALK تتحرك من صباح يوم الثلاثاء إلى بعد ظهر يوم الاثنين. أريد لها أن تكون لطيفة حتى لا الحاجة إلى الحصول على ما يصل في الساعة 6:30 في الصباح للقيام بذلك. نحن نخطط أيضا بعض الأشياء باردة حقا عندما نبدأ المعرض الجديد يونيو 1. اليوم، أود أن الساعة الأخيرة من العرض بسبب بعض الصعوبات الفنية، وإنما هو متعة ساعة. موضوع الصباح بالطبع هو ستار تريك. بارد أو مجرد رهيبة؟ اتخاذ الاستماع.

more... ترك تعليق : ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، المزيد ...

تبحث عن شيء؟

استخدام النموذج أدناه للبحث في الموقع:

لم تجد ما كنت تبحث عنه؟ وتعليقا على انخفاض وظيفة أو الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من العناية بها!

زيارة أصدقائنا!

عدد قليل من الأصدقاء ينصح بشدة ...

Egoslut's Ego

Videocast

Watercooler TALK and it’s ma birthday

by on Aug.03, 2009, under Watercooler Talk

So here we are back with a new episode of Watercooler TALK. It’s my birthday episode. I haven’t put anything up since we moved to the new timeslot and also since we moved to Livestream. It’s a really cool service. So check out the show.

Leave a Comment :, , , , , , , , , , more...

oscar reviews, less 1

by on Jun.23, 2009, under Movie Reviews, Videocast

open source video, online video platform, video streaming, video solutions

So, I’m managing to stay true to my promises and give you number two in the video update series. Today, we talk a little bit about the plan for this update, but mostly we focus on 4 of the 5 Best picture noms for the 2009 Oscars. Also, we tried out the other webcam today to much better results and also upgraded the audio thanks to my soundboard and mic.

Hope you enjoy.

e

Leave a Comment more...

slumdogs and hadoukens

by on Jun.23, 2009, under Movie Reviews, Videocast, Videogame Reviews

So, this was supposed to go up yesterday, but it ended up taking way longer to render than I thought it would. I promise I’ll get better at this. Here is what I am calling episode 2 of my videobog. I think we have the basics now to start going into a bit of a regular format. I have a couple of other podcasting ideas that are going to start being put up here, just to see what you guys think. If you like this stuff. tell your friends. Give me some tweets and plugs on your Facebook. Today’s episode is all about what is right with Slumdog Millionaire and what is wrong with Street Fighter 4. The new look is well under way, too. I think it’s going to be pretty cool.

Leave a Comment :, , , , , , , , more...

another blog, huh?

by on Jun.23, 2009, under Blogging, Videocast

open source video, online video platform, video streaming, video solutions

So this it my first blog entry. Not really sure what this will be about but it will definitely be a combination of written word some video and some other stuff too. Stick around for that.

Hopefully I will be loyal to this but don’t get your hopes up internet.

I am a designer so I will be eventually moving to my own look instead of this stock theme but until then I think this is a really nice look.

So, this is how it starts… not with a bang but a whimper.

e

Leave a Comment :, more...

Watercooler TALK’s last morning show

by on May.12, 2009, under Watercooler Talk

So, Watercooler TALK is moving from Tuesday morning to Monday afternoon. It is going to be so nice not having to get up at 6:30 in the morning to do this. We also are planning some really cool things for when we start the new show on June 1. Today, I have the last hour of the show due to some technical difficulties, but it is a fun hour. The topic of the morning of course is Star Trek. Cool or just awesome? Take a listen.

Leave a Comment :, , , , , , , , , more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...